20170414_135855

Villa Anglade

20170414_135855
20170525_144412
20170525_144812
20170525_144922
20170525_145024
20170525_145532
20170525_145411
20170525_145808
IMG_20190529_163700
Loading in progress…
100% Secure Booking, Best Rates Guaranteed, Instant Confirmation
Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress
Villa Anglade
Beautiful holiday home with four bedrooms for eight adults in two double bedrooms (one ensuite) and two twin bedrooms. Access to a beautiful swimming pool of 10m x 5m. Large garden for games and relaxation.

Spacious (180 m2), Villa Anglade is an old farmhouse of the 19th century. The property, renovated, is of high standard. With modern and comfortable furniture, it offers its guests all modern comforts while preserving the charm of the old with its oak beams, chestnut floors, stone fireplace, and exposed stone walls. .

The house comfortably accommodates eight adults in two large double bedrooms and two bedrooms with twin beds. With a double bedroom and a bathroom located on the ground floor, the house is suitable for people with disabilities or reduced mobility. The main room is an open space with a large fully equipped kitchen, a dining room and a large living room.

Two French windows lead onto a large shaded terrace, ideal for alfresco dining, barbecues or even just a rest in the midday sun. The pool (1m x 5m), located in the grip of an old barn, awaits you for a refreshing dip or simply to enjoy the sun. (The pool is shared with up to four other guests staying at the Nest
from
157.25€
per night
Loading in progress…
Available Not available
Check-in Time 16:00
Check Out Time 10:30
Maximum Capacity:8 person(s)
Single Beds:4
Double Beds:2

Special Offers

All the offers
20170414_135855

From 12 may 21 To 16 jul 21 -7.5%

Early bird discount season 2021
Loading in progress…
Villa Anglade
20170414_135855

From 17 jul 21 To 30 sep 21 -7.5%

Early bird discount saison 2021
Loading in progress…
Villa Anglade

Our other gites

View All Gites
IMG_20190524_180459
La Petite Anglade

Beautiful holiday home, four bedrooms with private pool. For eight adults in two double rooms (inclu...

from 175.75€ per night
20170418_172120
Le Nid

Beautiful house with two rooms for four people is a double room with bathroom en suite and another t...

from 92.5€ per night

20170414_135855

Villa Anglade

20170414_135855
20170525_144412
20170525_144812
20170525_144922
20170525_145024
20170525_145532
20170525_145411
20170525_145808
IMG_20190529_163700
Chargement en cours...
Réservation 100% sécurisée, Meilleurs Prix Garantis, Confirmation Immédiate
Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress
Villa Anglade
Belle maison de vacances avec quatre chambres pour huit adultes soit deux chambres doubles (dont une suite) et deux chambres à lits jumeaux. Accès à une belle piscine de 10m x 5m. Grand jardin pour les jeux et la détente.

Spacieuse (180 m2), Villa Anglade est une ancienne ferme du 19ème siècle. La propriété, rénovée, est de grand standing. Dotée d'un mobilier moderne et confortable, elle offre à ses clients tout le confort moderne en conservant le charme de l'ancien avec ses poutres en chêne, ses planchers en châtaignier, sa cheminée en pierres de taille, et ses murs en pierres apparentes.

La maison peut accueillir confortablement huit adultes dans deux grandes chambres doubles et deux chambres avec des lits jumeaux. Avec une chambre double et une salle de bain situées au rez-de-chaussée, la maison est adaptée pour les personnes handicapées ou à mobilité réduite. La pièce principale est un espace ouvert comprenant une grande cuisine entièrement équipée, une salle à manger et un grand salon.

Deux portes-fenêtres donnent sur une grande terrasse ombragée idéale pour des repas en plein air, des barbecues ou même juste un repos au soleil de midi. La piscine (1om x 5m), située dans l'emprise d'une ancienne grange, vous attend pour un plongeon rafraichissant ou, tout simplement, pour profiter du soleil. (La piscine est partagée avec un maximum de quatre autres clients qui séjournent au Nid
à partir de
157.25€
par nuit
Chargement en cours...
Disponible Non-disponible
Heure d'arrivée 16:00
Heure de départ 10:30
Capacité maximum : 8 personne(s)
Lits simples : 4
Lits doubles : 2

Offres spéciales

Toutes les offres
20170414_135855

Du 12 mai 21 au 16 juil. 21 -7.5%

Early bird discount saison 2021
Chargement en cours...
Villa Anglade
20170414_135855

Du 17 juil. 21 au 30 sept. 21 -7.5%

Early bird discount saison 2021
Chargement en cours...
Villa Anglade

Nos autres gîtes

Voir tous les gîtes
IMG_20190524_180459
La Petite Anglade

Belle maison de vacances, de quatre chambres avec sa piscine privative. Pour huit adultes dans deux...

à partir de 175.75€ par nuit
20170418_172120
Le Nid

Belle maison avec deux chambres pour quatre personnes soit une chambre double avec salle de bains en...

à partir de 92.5€ par nuit